Homepages  

  FreeMiNT Portal

 System   Network   Tools   Programming   Distributions   Information   Homepages 
 

Homepages and Email of program authors.

For questions, suggestions, critism etc. about this site please email me.

 

A

Edgar Aichinger   -   eaiching@t0.or.at
MiNT-Doc Hypertext
 
B

Andreas Bär   -   asbaer@asrael.franken.de
Gandhi, Paral
Frank Bartels (knarf)   -   knarf@camelot.de
KGMD
Thomas Binder (gryf)   -   gryf@hrzpub.tu-darmstadt.de
Apache, OpenSSH, OpenSSL
John Blakeley   -   johnnie@ligotage.demon.co.ukt
Apache, audio-device
 
C

Howard Chu   -   hyc@highlandsun.com
pppd 2.2.0f, CAB-Ovl 1.8404
 
E

Kathrin Ellis (kellis)   -   kellis@leading.net
Ezppp, Greed, KEMD, MiNT-Setter
 
F

Christian Felsch   -   felsch@tu-harburg.de
Fsetter, Tos-Win2
Guido Flohr   -   guido@FreeMiNT.de,   Guido.Flohr@t-online.de
SpareMiNT Project
 
K

Ulrich Kaiser   -   u_kaiser@t-online.de
GEM-init, kaffe
Marc-Antón Kehr (maanke)   -   m.kehr@ndh.net
MiCo-Dial, MiNT-Net fuer Dummies, SpareMiNT fuer Dummies, EasyMiNT
Konrad M.Kokoszkiewicz (draco)   -   draco@atari.org
CacheSetter, ftpd, ShutdownMaster, SystemMessageServer, WakeGEM, MiNT-Doc Hypertext
Jan & Tom Krivanek (Atack)   -   atack@szt.cdrail.cz,   honza@szt.cdrail.cz, tom@szt.cdrail.cz
aFTP, aMail
Thomas Künneth   -   thomas.kuenneth@talknet.de,   Tommi.Kuenneth@web.de
MultiStrip, TWSM/2, TTLG
 
L

Torsten Lang   -  
MiNT-Net
Ralph Lowinski (AltF4)   -   AltF4@freemint.de
Webmaster, GuiTAR, X11-Server/GEM
 
M

Patrice Mandin   -   pmandin@caramail.com
Internet Junkbuster
Steven Moore   -   smooreg@essex.ac.uk
vconsoles
 
N

Michael Nau   -   m.nau@tu-bs.de
ShutUp
Frank Naumann (fna)   -   FNaumann@FreeMiNT.de,   fnaumann@cs.uni-magdeburg.de
FreeMiNT-Kernel, SpareMiNT Project
 
R

Henk Robbers   -   h.robbers@chello.nl
XaAES
Kay Römer   -   roemer@informatik.uni-frankfurt.de
dip, ftp, inetd, MiNT-Net, ping, telnet
 
S

Juhani Sivusalo   -   jasivu@na.netppl.fi
Lynx, Pine, SSH, SSL-Ovl
Odd Skancke (ozk)   -   ozk@atari.org
SCC.XDD, SetMMU, StringServer
Jo Even Skarstein (joska)   -   joska@nuts.edu
Connexion, Taskbar
Petr Stehlik (joy)   -   joy@sophics.cz
ttyvdev
 
U

Stephen Usher   -   Stephen.Usher@earth.ox.ac.uk
MiNTos
 
Y

YesCREW   -   swe@atari.org
YesTOOLS
 
Legend:    [dir]: directory  [D]: german description  [E]: english description  [F]: french description
Last update: 2009-08-21, 19:04 CEST     by AltF4@FreeMiNT.de